IEC 2014 Finalists: November 8 @ Plaza Ballroom


Indian Executive Club (IEC) is one of the most prestigious platforms for SMEs in Melbourne. This year IEC is organising its 4th Annual Awards on 8 November at the Plaza Ballroom, 191 Collins St, Melbourne VIC 3000. The event will start from 6 30 p.m.
On the award night IEC will also be launching its third edition of “Who’s Who of the Indian Community magazine”.
The Indian Executive Club consists of a panel of six Judges. IEC has now announced the finalists in each of the 11 categories where businesses and the individuals will be recognised on the awards night. These categories are listed below:

Finalists in the Business category

Micro Business
1. Advent Consulting Engineers Pty Ltd
2. Fortune Wealth Creation Group
3. Lajeen Artistry
4. Resume Solutions
5. Eden Exchange
6. Yes Gees Australia Pty Ltd

Small Business
1. Afea Care Services
2. Aussizz Migration & Education Consultants
3. Bestech Australia Pty Ltd
4. LMATS Pty Ltd
5. Suvarnabhoomi Pty Ltd

Medium Business
1. AECC Global
2. Madras Link P/L
3. Smart Business Telecom Pty Ltd
4. Societa Cofica Pty Ltd
5. Gaura Travel

Finalists in Executive Category
Young Executive Male
1. Ameet Bains
2. Jasvinder Sidhu
3. Pranay Wadyalkar
4. Sachin Rathi
5. Vaibhav Patel

Young Executive Female
1. Fiona Gomez
2. Priya Ravindra
3. Reena Koak
4. Sonia Cheema
5. Sushma Boob

Executive Male
1. Chary Chigurala
2. Deepak Mishra
3. Sandeep Bhagat
4. Kanwarpal Singh
5. Intaj Khan

Executive Female
1. Dolly Cutinho
2. Nandini Varma
3. Sadhana Smiles
4. Saleha Singh
5. Sunila

People’s Choice Finalists

1. Tandoori Den – Restaurant
2. The Serve Bistro and Tandoor – Restaurant
3. Tandoori Flames – Restaurant
4. Dosa Hut – Restaurant
5. Nirankar Restaurant – Restaurant
6. Supersonic Travel Services – Travel & Tour
7. Travel House – Travel & Tour
8. Supa Cheap Travel – Travel &Tour
9. Travel & Taste – Travel & Tour
10. Buddha Travel Pty Ltd – Travel & Tour

The key note speaker for the evening would be BJP National SPokersperson Nalin S Kohli and the famous rock band Indian Ocean from India will be providing entertainment.

IEC Awards 2014

Spread the love and Earn Tokens