AMC announces new members

By Our Reporter
Vasan Srinivasan (right) with Dr Bulent Hass Dellal (extreme left), Helena Kyriazopoulos (2nd from left), Prof. Dr Sev Ozdowski (centre)

The Australian Multicultural Council (AMC), which brings together leaders from a diverse range of business and civil society backgrounds, has announced its new 13-member council. AMC members reflect both continuity and renewal, with five current serving members, and eight new members.

The members will serve three-year terms and will continue to advise government on ways to promote integration and Australia’s shared values.

The Australian Multicultural Council members include Dr Sev Ozdowski AM, Chair*; Dr Bulent Hass Dellal AO, Deputy Chair*; Mrs Charlotte Vidor*; Mr Vasan Srinivasan*; Ms Helena Kyriazopoulos*; Mr Abeselom Nega; Ms Anthea Hancocks; Ms Leila Abukar

Mr Craig Foster; Ms Claudine Menegazzo; Mr Tsebin Tchen; Mr Jason Yeap OAM; and Ms Marina Hogan.

*current serving members


Facebook Comments



  Get the latest news and updates emailed straight to your inbox.

By submitting your email you are agreeing to The Indian Sun’s terms and conditions and privacy policy.